Monday, 8 August 2016

Lexsynergy Webinar: Brexit and Its Effect On Domain Name and Online Brand Protection Strategies

The recent referendum in the UK has brought uncertainty and questions about its effect on local and global economies, trade, business, travel, etc. Lexsynergy's next webinar will focus on how Brexit may affect our client's domain management and online brand protection strategies. Click on one of the links below to register for the webinar. The webinar will be held twice for your convenience.

Wednesday 31 August 2016 at 10:00am EDT (3pm UTC) REGISTER HERE
Wednesday 31 August 2016 at 1:00pm EDT (6pm UTC) REGISTER HERE

If you are unable to attend the webinar and have any concerns about how Brexit may affect your domain strategy email us at We will set up a time to complete a full review of your portfolio to ensure there are no gaps and that your brand is protected.

No comments: